Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter

Read the latest M. bovis facts & figures / Weekly Update - 15 October 2021

COVID-19 information

Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

M. bovis Update 269

As at 10am, Friday 15 October 2021

M. bovis Update 268

As at 10am, Friday 8 October 2021

M. bovis Update 267

As at 10am, Friday 1 October 2021

M. bovis Update 266

As at 10am, Friday 24 September 2021

M. bovis Update 265

As at 10am, Friday 17 September 2021

M. bovis Update 264

As at 10am, Friday 10 September 2021

M. bovis Update 263

As at 10am, Friday 3 September 2021

M. bovis Update 262

As at 10am, Friday 27 August 2021

M. bovis Update 261

As at 10am, Friday 20 August 2021

M. bovis Update 260

As at 10am, Friday 13 August 2021