Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter

Read the latest M. bovis facts & figures / Weekly Update - 15 January 2021

COVID-19 information

Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

M. bovis Update 230

As at 10am, Friday 15 January 2021

M. bovis Update 229

As at 10am, Friday 18 December 2020

M. bovis Update 228

As at 10am, Friday 11 December 2020

M. bovis Update 227

As at 10am, Friday 4 December 2020

M. bovis Update 226

As at 10am, Friday 27 November 2020

M. bovis Update 225

As at 10am, Friday 20 November 2020

M. bovis Update 224

As at 10am, Friday 13 November 2020

M. bovis Update 223

As at 10am, Friday 6 November 2020

M. bovis Update 222

As at 10am, Friday 30 October 2020

M. bovis Update 221

As at 10am, Friday 23 October 2020