Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter

Read the latest M. bovis facts & figures / Weekly Update - 16 October 2020

COVID-19 information

Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

M. bovis Update 220

As at 10am, Friday 16 October 2020

M. bovis update 219

As at 10am, Friday 9 October 2020

M. bovis Update 218

As at 10am, Friday 2 October 2020

M. bovis Update 217

As at 10am, Friday 25 September 2020

M. bovis Update 216

As at 10am, Friday 18 September 2020

M. bovis Update 215

As at 10am, Friday 11 September 2020

M. bovis Update 214

As at 10am, Friday 4 September 2020

M. bovis Update 213

As at 10am, Friday 28 August 2020

M. bovis Update 212

As at 10am, Friday 21 August 2020

M. bovis Update 211

As at 10am, Friday 14 August 2020