Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter

Read the latest M. bovis facts & figures / Weekly Update - 16 October 2020

COVID-19 information

Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

M. bovis Update 211

As at 10am, Friday 14 August 2020

M. bovis update 210

As at 10am, Friday 7 August 2020

M. bovis update 209

As at 10am, Friday 31 July 2020

M. bovis update 208

As at 10am, Friday 24 July 2020

Mycoplasma bovis: Where we're at 3 years on

As at 10am, Wednesday 22 July 2020

M. bovis update 207

As at 10am, Friday 17 July 2020

Biosecurity during calving must be a top priority

As at 9am, Wednesday 15 July 2020

M. bovis update 206

As at 10am, Friday 10 July 2020

M. bovis update 205

As at 10am, Friday 3 July 2020

M. bovis update 204

As at 10am, Friday 26 June 2020