Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter

Read the latest M. bovis facts & figures / Weekly Update - 15 October 2021

COVID-19 information

Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

M. bovis Update 259

As at 10am, Friday 6 August 2021

M. bovis Update 258

As at 10am, Friday 30 July 2021

M. bovis Update 257

As at 10am, Friday 23 July 2021

Latest TAG report released

As at 12pm, Thursday 22 July 2021

M.bovis Update 256

As at 10am, Friday 16 July 2021

M. bovis Update 255

As at 10am, Friday 9 July 2021

M. bovis Update 254

As at 10am, Friday 2 July 2021

M. bovis Update 253

As at 10am, Friday 25 June 2021

M. bovis Update 252

As at 10am, Friday 18 June 2021

M. bovis Update 251

As at 10am, Friday 11 June 2021