Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

Stakeholder Update 174

As at 10am, Friday 15 November 2019

Stakeholder Update 173

As at 10am, Friday 8 November 2019

Stakeholder Update 172

As at 10am, Friday 1 November 2019

Latest TAG report released

As at 12pm, Wednesday 30 October 2019

Stakeholder Update 171

As at 10am, Friday 25 October 2019

<

Westport Public Meeting

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 at Pulse Energy Recreation Centre

<

Collingwood Public Meeting

Monday, 21 October 2019 at Collingwood RFC

Stakeholder Update 170

As at 10am, Friday 18 October 2019

<

Waikato A&P Show

Saturday, 2 November 2019 at Claudelands Park

Stakeholder Update 169

As at 10am, Friday 11 October 2019