Facebook Google Plus Instagram LinkedIn Twitter

Read the latest M. bovis facts & figures / Weekly Update - 7 May 2021

COVID-19 information

Contact us2

News & Events

including public meetings and community events

Filter by

M. bovis Update 215

As at 10am, Friday 11 September 2020

M. bovis Update 214

As at 10am, Friday 4 September 2020

M. bovis Update 213

As at 10am, Friday 28 August 2020

<

North Canterbury Rural Support Trust: Pie Day Friday

Wednesday, 9 September 2020 at various venues on various dates

M. bovis Update 212

As at 10am, Friday 21 August 2020

M. bovis Update 211

As at 10am, Friday 14 August 2020

M. bovis update 210

As at 10am, Friday 7 August 2020

M. bovis update 209

As at 10am, Friday 31 July 2020

M. bovis update 208

As at 10am, Friday 24 July 2020

Mycoplasma bovis: Where we're at 3 years on

As at 10am, Wednesday 22 July 2020